Register for a Donation 101 Education Session!

Learn more about organ, eye and tissue donation in an upcoming Donation 101 session!

Each month, one of our community outreach coordinators will host an hour long education session on Zoom where they will cover topics such as what can be donated, the donation process and how you can register to be a donor. They will also share impactful stories from transplant recipients and donor families.

2022 Dates and Registration Links

Wednesday, February 9 @ Noon
Wednesday, March 9 @ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 13 @ Noon
May - TBD
Wednesday, June 8 @ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 6 @ Noon
Wednesday, August 10 @ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 7 @ Noon
Wednesday, October 5 @ 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 9 @ Noon
Wednesday, December 7 @ 6:00 p.m.