Events

Raise Awareness. Spread the word. Join us.

We have events for all levels of participation.

Dash for Donation

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Genoa Park, Columbus

Registration is open!

Questions? Contact Juli at jkunselman@lifelineofohio.org or 614-384-7375.

 

 

Live On. Ride On. Bike Nights

In conjunction with 99.7 The Blitz and Turtle Creek Tavern, Lifeline of Ohio will be reviving the award-winning Live On. Ride On. campaign to reach motorcycle enthusiasts with the Donate Life message. We’ll be all around Central Ohio this summer to show the public what an organ donor really is: a hero.

Thursday, June 8
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Fenders
8333 Market Exchange Drive, Westerville

Thursday, June 15
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Bottom’s UP
4223 Roberts Road, Hilliard

Thursday, June 22
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
The Filling Station
8765 Smoky Row Road, Powell

 

Thursday, June 29
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Harry Buffalo’s
6150 Sunbury Road, Westerville

Thursday, July 6
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Sports & Spirits
2042 Eakin Road, Columbus
Thursday, July 13
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Yogi’s, Hard Road
3880 Hard Road, Dublin

Thursday, July 20
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Woodland’s Backyard
668 Grandview Avenue, Columbus

Thursday, July 29
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
The Press Box
4063 Hoover Road, Grove City

Thursday, August 3
8:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Cardo’s Pizza
7897 Refugee Road, Columbus

Saturday, August 19
Turtle Creek Tavern
5571 N. Hamilton Road, Columbus